DOW update 20.03.18

in #dow6 years ago

The DOW is at a crossroads again. Today I want to present you two bearish counts and one bullish count.

I favor the bearish ones:

chart-20032018-1748-DowJonesIndustrialAverage.png
chart-14032018-1822-DowJonesIndustrialAverage.png

This is a variation, but the most bearish one by far:

chart-20032018-1748-DowJonesIndustrialAverage2.png

If it turns out like this, the worlds (debt based) economy would likely collapse into the biggest recession that humans ever faced. I am not saying this will happen, but you need to understand that this is what nobody wants to see. And it is unlikely as of today.

And finally this is the bullish alternate:

chart-20032018-1748-DowJonesIndustrialAverage1.png

This count remains valid until there is a new low below 23360 (low of 09.02.18).

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Interesting!! This year could be good to buy in for retirement!!

What a great call this is so far

Nice post and totally agree. The DOW has 2 supply zones that represent sell orders. I think a test of the lows in Feb at 23500 is inevitable.

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66