You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoted? The Bidbottophant explains why.

in #downvote5 years ago

Hello
there is an error in your code
You scan transactions and not the voices of bid-bots.
I didn’t buy a vote, but I received a bouquet of flags thanks to your code!
I love people who think they know best how others behave...
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@dimarss/perfection-mushroom
how many purchased votes did you count?

Sort:  

Right. You did not buy that vote. Let's see.

ocdb's and theycallmedan's downvotes happened 13hrs ago.

before ocdb downvote:

Attempt to buy a vote from minnowvotes, failed only due to timing


Attempt to buy a vote from upmewhale, failed only due to timing


Attempt to buy a vote from rocky1, failed only due to timing



token burning and trading, probably for upvotes as well

So yeah. Apparently you were not buying any votes. Not at all.

I checked the honesty of the bots by sending them specially expired links! I did not buy a single vote! As you can see, all bets are returned! But the bot flager algorithm counted me as a pest)))

doesn't it seem absurd to fight algorithms with algorithms ??? want to train people to curate manually by setting flags automatically? LOL

There is no code here - I do not write code, I scan nothing and have no idea why you think I do. Why not ask the people who downvoted you? As far as I can see it is @ocdb and @theycallmedan.

Next time try to do some research before you accuse people of things they have nothing to do with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70