Sort:  

How did you get wrecked? I don’t think the downvote bots are that bad. Just don’t copy written passages :o

Hi @kevbot
I received the downvote from the first post. It was originally from a mack-bot account and of course like everyone else we could not know the reason. It was automatically blacklisted, then I posted to track downvotes when I found myself on the list of spaminators. I guess the reason is because I've forgotten my account for too long. :)
I do not appeal, I will follow up because the situation seems to be getting better.
Thanks for stop here :)

Good luck man

Are they still dv you?

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems things have gotten better. I will try posting a few normal posts to identify the problem. Great because you paid attention to my problem.
Have a great day @blackfireburn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71