Down Votes Accounts - Use for Harrassment

in #downvote6 years ago (edited)

This are The List of Accounts that use to Harass other Bloggers.
Steem created these Accounts and therefore should remove their Delegation to them.
Please Take Note.
These Accounts doesn't contribute anything to Steemit.

@lopusazuli
@fushcarbon
@hilonrima
@dervuptli
@dernu
@cleversteem
@christisthebest
@stb138
@treedain
@qsedtylo
@steembotalpha
@fongopot
@zartyo
@jilophu
@jeanmarlo
@ytcomcenter2
@stormstblogger
@jeanmaloro
@velomasty
@geradunlo
@steemtwitting
@carolusmagnus
@charlesdeherstal
@sesamcrs
@trucmipo
@marcfrelon2
@fertipo
@usertelor
@crackboom
@crigmarlo
@botmaxu745
@dertluc
@magasintop1
@cosmosteemer
@topfrsteemer
@charlesbiters
@nice-steemer
@vladimirtopiev
@steempolki
@a-alphasteem
@a-cmsidl
@aloader
@a-steemdefleague
@astipmonkey
@azobifly

azobifly
besttopsteemer
camillesteemer
carolusmagnus
charlesbiters
cleversteem
cosmosteemer
crigmarlo
dertluc
fertipo
fongopot
foodstreem
fushcarbon
geradunlo
ilikesteemit
jeanmaloro
jeanmarlo
jilophu
johnrevelator
lopusazuli
magasintop1
marcfrelon2
marystone
mybestnews
nice-steemer
oiepassive
qsedtylo
sesamcrs
steemitfamily
steemittopfan
steemtwitting
stormstblogger
strumo
topfrsteemer
toronsteem
trollshunter
velomasty
vladimirtopiev
worldsteemian
zartyo
zorrolopiu

If you are Victim of this Account please contact us, Leave a comment below.

Yours sincerely

Mr. Quarantine

Sort:  

Dear @quarartine - I got hit with two downvotes on my special post about ghost orbs by users: "crackboom" and "cleversteem". Trying to get clarification on how to report / rectify please and thank you!
My blog link is: https://steemit.com/prayer/@lanceman/ghost-angel-orbs-in-photos-god-exists

Have checked , comment left on your post.

Hello, I just found out about you from @bashadow!
I was hit the other day by @ stb138 and today by @ fushcarbon
on this post;
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@shasta/string-of-hearts-shadow-photo-round-26-love

I counted about 15 of these flagbots across my
friends postings this week, these are the names
that were used, put @ in front of them.
superlove steempolki jeanmarlo lopusazuli
fertipo charlesbiters biendanstoncul geradunlo
trucmipo christisthebest bestwebmaster dertluc
treedain usertelor topfongo1

Thank you @quarantine for the work you do! 👍

I mentioned and left a link to them in my weekly newbieresteemday post, so hopefully a few people will see there is some help out there.

https://steemit.com/@steemtopblogger

This one has comments that can be flagged.

@rahman1288 downvoted a post and commented to the same post: "my post up vote me and follow me."

https://steemit.com/myday/@rahman1288/re-pauliinasoilu-morning-walk-20180820t094734332z

Has done that before.
What a beculiar fella.

Thanks , Just stay away from the account.
Up you from @maciku flag , that is all I can do.
Stay Safe , Remember Nothing is Free Here.
Too many Phishers and Hackers around.

Thank you for your good work. :)

Hey there, thanks for this! I just started getting spammed by these idiots. Namely @superlove (not on your list I think) and @christisthebest. Wonder what can be done about it? Is their downvote worth anything anyway? I’m resteeming your post. Thanks for the effort to clean up this space!

Wondering the same thing.

Good evening @quarantine. Really, really appreciate finding this post, albeit late.

@topfrsteemer, @petitzob, and @donaldducky downvoted my post titled: HODLer Alert! Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) and Bitcoin. Then @donaldducky downvoted two other posts of mine. In none of these cases, was there any comment left as to why they would do this. Just seems totally malicious ...

As they all have "reps" of 25, not sure what, if any, consequence there was to me. I am quite new to our Steem Community, so would appreciate knowing if there was. Also, on the hypothetical chance someone of a higher "rep" downvoted me, what is the financial consequence? When it says "-100%?"

Also, being new, can I still upvote your post here? I've read about "payout after 7 days," and am unclear what happens if I were to upvote after that, as it is now 11 days ...

Thanks again for all you are doing @quarantine!!

Here, Fixed you

So .... @quarantine, these downvotes did affect me then? I thought "reps" at 25 had no affect on me, as I am (at the time of the post) 46. Said differently, do the "people" (bots?!) doing this actually end up getting paid?

Well, thank you. I have upvoted you here, returning you investment 10X. If there is anything else I can do to help or stop these "people" (are they bots instead?!), please let me know.

@roleerob , Thanks for you vote .
It help me withstand their Down Votes , constantly have to approach them and warn other about them. Recent attacked from an account 2000 K SP .
Luckily , I am doing my Push Up , It help my Reputation from their Blast.
Thanks

p.s Most of them have lost their Delegation. Currently at 0.1 SP which is nothing.

Thanks for the info...

got a downvote from @zartyo on my recent post and wondered why. So I found this thread ;)
Edit: got an other one from @fongopot

Yes, I got a downvote from ytcomcenter2 on:

https://steemit.com/mra/@krischik/gender-empathy-gap-am-11-juli

Luckily the bot has almost not steem power but still rater confusing.

HELLO, I have been recently getting down votes my A LOT of these accounts, I am getting down voted by too many to count, but you can go to my posts/comments and see. I swear I have done nothing wrong and I am getting all this hate for no good reason. What did I do to these people. WHAT?!

Hello. I received a flag from this account @hilonrima in my last post, it is a small account but I do not like this type of tactics in steemit.

Post too old , so no damages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91