FLAG @chetanpadliya

in #downvote6 years ago

Hi friends, I'm @sammu
Flag @chetanpadliya he sucks your power and reputation if you have any doubt please check my past post. Please don't want upvote for this post. Please friends stay away @chetanpadliya.

I have a screenshot note the time
12.jpg

2nd Picture

13.jpg

3rd Picture
14.jpg

If you don't believe me? I'll post tomorrow after i'm getting downvotes from @chetanpadliya

Once again I don't want upvote from you flag @chetanpadliya It will help you guys because My reputation and all upvotes are spoiled by @chetanpadliya son't affect like me please flag/downvote to @chetanpadliya.

Sort:  

sammu.jpg
You will be punished hard. I will drag you in negative reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66