Request to downvote @chetanpadliya- TAKE RISK with my STEEM ACCOUNT

in #downvote6 years ago

Please see that post guys be aware with @chetanpadliya
https://steemit.com/downvote/@sammu/request-to-downvote-some-steemain-like-chetanpadliya
Again and again, he downvotes to me to hide his culprit behavior.
I'm ready to face anything so i make lot of post against @chetanpadliya Be aware he sucks your reputation value and your vote power.
My page is @sammu he downvoted me again and again.
@chetanpadliya it is the _______ page (fill it which bad word you want)
Please see his earnings of all post it all are above 70SBD he sucks you guys be aware
I request don't upvote me, i really share it for Steemians like me Happy earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59