Save your Steem account from @chetanpadliya

in #downvote6 years ago

Hi to all, I'm @sammu,

1.jpg

@chetanpadliya is one of most dangerous guy please aware guys

he downvote to our post and sucks our power,
Please @sammu it is my page see my all post he give him full vote power to downvote my account. Because i share about him he had more steem power so he play with all new users like me please downvote him and through away from this platform

I have some proof

2.jpg

It is my account
4.jpg

See how he use his Steem power

5.jpg

Be aware and i request to put him downvote

Sort:  

Hi Sammu. Some advice. Learn from this and just listen. If you copy things and put them on your blog you can't. You will get downvoted all the time. By all means post but make it your own. Use your own words and make it your post. What is the point if everyone just copied stuff and just posted. It takes more time but it is not cheating.

Dear friend I have a doubt that blog was created by me and the food was cooked by me and the photos are taken by me. I'm the owner of the blog so i just repost on Steemit all are my own work. What is the fault? my friend...

I am not sure what the rules are if you had blogged it somewhere before. I am pretty sure then it is not original even though you wrote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71