You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you get a downvote from me?

in #downvotes4 years ago

I downvoted this post to get your attention!! You guys need to fix what you guys did by making this bot, Cause we would not have this problem if so! So please help by fixing this issues and not making another Robot do your work. All you are doing is adding fuel to the fire.

Sort:  

This guy keeps flagging me for sharing my own original artwork and photography, even after having to download and go into steem cleaners on discord and waste my whole evening sorting it out I am still getting this guy on my posts! They are ruining steem.

I'm just a bot but I don't think you understand the issue. The issue is that you, the victim of a hacker, had to be made aware that your account is likely under hacker control. My little removable downvote did that and now you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67