You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you may be getting downvoted

in #downvotes5 years ago

image.png

Who's the dummy now?

https://steemworld.org/block/36988117

Just so anyone reading can see what a piece of shit you are. Would you like me to extract the block data of the other things you said and thought were deleted as well?

I would be happy to.

Did you even read my comments? I'm not so sure your reading comprehension skills are that great.

🤪¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

lol
Are you being serious right now or just trolling?

I think the comment is fine. I think I was trolling pretty good. lol I might bother to troll you but I'm a little bit busy.

Sometimes when I have free time I don't mind getting a little feisty and throwing it down.

I suppose there is a chance you might have a trouble understanding how awesome my posts and comments are but maybe someday you will figure it out.

If you do make a post please "spam" me like maybe on my blog or something. Maybe I can use it to help send a message to Mark? :) lol #buysteem #steemleader

ALso can you please remove your silly downvotes? I think 1% would have been fine to get my attention and only one. I was a little worried when I saw your downvotes and comment at like 3:30 this morning. I thought it was going to be something urgent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87