Cool Games N' Stuff: Downwell

in #downwell6 years ago

Downell Character

Sah my dudes, so for a while I've been playing this game and I've finally found the free time to post about it. I honestly think it may be one of the best android games of all time (in my opinion anyways). Downwell.

Now this game may not look like much at first, but it's incredibly difficult while still being fun and interesting. So as you start to fall down a well you will encounter various monsters, treasures, shops, guns, and upgrades.

Start Screen
Start Screen IMG

Find Much Treasure And Get High From It!

GemRoom

Battle Dangerous Monsters
Ow Lol

Buy Stuff At Da Shop!
Da Shop

They Have Merch!
Merch

https://fangamer.myshopify.com/products/downwell-shirt

(Note that all these images are taken from Android game-play. I have no clue what it looks like on other platforms.

And these screenshots I took are just the tip of the iceberg! As you progress through the game there are different aresas you must pass through that have slightly different mechanics and bosses.

Da 2nd World

Da 3rd World

Oops you'll never stop dying

I strongly recommend you check this game out, it is out on Steam, iOS, and Android!

For a much more thorough review, and some image credits, check out:
https://vulcanpost.com/521571/how-to-be-a-pro-at-downwell/

If you liked this, please check out Downwell and upvote this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67