You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns ~ Hacketts Cove, Canada ~ Update 2

in #doyougrow6 years ago

Hey there. Wow, so pleasant to see my homeland. So glad you are out there giving it your all and thank god for the boys. I am bushed, and running on some kind of steem borrowed from another era. I have to force myself now to keep going. It is coming and thank god for everyone and anyone who has lent a hand. This is bigger than big. I love that you already had a salad, I feel somewhat Jealous. My yard must be a mess and a half, but oh well. Where did the new kiddies come from.? Now if only you could send me some ocean air. much love you xx

Sort:  

I'm glad you are getting lots done and are getting lots of help too~ Hope you didn't work too hard on your birthday and ate lots of cake!

The kiddos are from the school, we meet up at the church to play on Sunday afternoons! xo We've done it the last 3 weeks <3 <3

Thats so nice, very cute and such a nice way for them to spend the afternoon. Rather than malls and things. That is how we used to play as kids. We are getting lots done, but it seems never ending. I am just so tired. Ya I took one day off. But we are going to celebrate the Atlantic way when we get back. xx

Right on, can't wait til you're back!! xoxoxox

ahhh me too. although I must admit the countryside here is nice and tranquil, but now that ocean has taken a piece of my soul. there is not choice. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99