You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: Friendly dogs by the river, สุนัขใจดีที่ริมฝั่งโขง

in #dpet5 years ago

howdy sir kaminchan! wow a dog's life is pretty nice if they have the right owner! People go down to the river everyday to fish? That would save on the food budget, good idea!

Sort:  

Wow! You are so prolific and active! I cannot keep up!
Just got over a food poisoning! Quite a mild one so it wasn’t too bad! This really makes me appreciate my normal good health during the 364 days of the year! Sometimes I take things for granted and wanting more and better things!

Many villagers go down to the river to fish everyday. They could sell extra fish for more income. They are very lucky to live near the river as they will never go hungry!

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy sir kaminchan! You work a regular job everday right? Well, at the moment I don't so I have more time to play around on steemit that's all! lol.
Well, if someone bad happened like an apocalyptic event you could get fish from the river at least!
Also, it's great that you are very healthy all year! I'm sorry that you had a bout with food poisoning, do you know what you ate that was bad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86