Daily Pet Photography: How my orange cat gets her way, วิธีการที่แมวส้มได้ในสิ่งที่ต้องการ

in #dpet5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography. My oldest orange cat has been with me for almost a year but she was already about five months old when she came to my house.

61ACFE6F-2A56-4862-A943-B437B6004490.jpeg

This orange cat is very smart and fast on her paws. She has a quick way to slip through the front door when I am not looking. She is the only cat that I allow to sleep inside my room. The other cats occupy the ground floor where there are food and water including their usual sleeping spots. This is how the grandmother cat gets me to allow her to sleep in my room. She would sleep on the railing with a very sad and dejected expression. Sometimes she would stay there for a few hours without moving.

7A2C8AD5-9D40-4049-83DF-1A120A833644.jpeg

She seemed to be on strike or some kind non-violent protest! That made me feel very guilty and I had to allow her to find her own sleeping place inside my room. She always went for a place next to my pillow! Then she would sleep there the whole afternoon. I think she feels very safe and secured inside the room as she always looks very relaxed there. I wonder how she comes up with this idea of getting at me in this way. This is one very smart and loyal cat. I could not believe how much she trusts and believes in me. Silly orange cat!

5904FA8C-6A7A-4FD2-B334-A38799911A26.jpeg

แมวส้มตัวนี้มาอยู่ที่บ้านเกือบหนึ่งปีแล้ว แต่ตอนที่เจอแมวนี่ มันมีอายุประมาณห้าเดือนและกำลังมีท้องอ่อนๆ เราต้องยอก้ลยว่า แมวนี่ฉลาดและคิดเป็นเหม่อนคนด้วย เจ้าแมวตัวนี้มีความไวและฉลาดมาก มันจะมีความสามารถในการคำนวณความเร็วและช่องว่างในขณะที่เรากำลังปิดประตูบ้าน มันสามารถวิ่งผ่านเข้ามาได้โดยที่เราไม่ทันสังเกต แต่เราก็จะไม่ให้มันอยู่ในห้องนานนัก แล้วก็จะให้มันไปอยู่ข้างล่าง เราเกรงว่ามันจะกลายเป็นตัวอย่างที่ไม่ดีให้กับแมวตัวอื่น

1064E13F-7D97-45EE-8910-955C4665F84C.jpeg

แต่แล้วแมวมีวิธีการเอาชนะเรา และทำให้เรายอมให้มันเข้ามาในบ้านได้ มันจะกระโดดขึ้นไปนอนอยู่บนราวบันไดที่แคบๆ แล้วก็ทำหน้าตาเศร้าปนน้อยใจ มันนอนทำหน้าตาละห้อยอยู่นานหลายชั่วโมง มันนอนหลับไปอย่างนั้น จนเรากลัวว่ามันจะตกลงไปข้างล่าง นี่มันมันรู้จักประท้วงเรา แทนที่จะอดข้าวประท้วงเหมือนคน แมวเล่นนอนประท้วงแบบหวาดเสียว เราจึงต้องยอมให้มันเข้ามานอนในห้อง ปรากฎว่าแมวเดินไปมาหาที่นอน เผลอแป๊บเดียวแมวส้มไปนอนหลับอิงหมอน เราดูม่าทางมันนอนหลับแบบสบายใจไร้กังวล ไม่ต้องคอยระวังตัว แล้วมันจะนอนหลับสนิทไปเกือบทั้งวัน แมวส้มตัวนี้ไว้ใจเราและเชื่อว่าเราจะไม่มีทางทำร้ายมัน มันจึงรู้สึกปลอดภัยมากที่นี่

A71391BE-18D9-4F90-827A-D53DAD49E21C.jpeg

Wishing you a very nice and productive week.

Cheers.

Sort:  

such sweet pics
how can I not resteem <3

Oh! Thank you very much!
Haven’t seen you in action lately!!

Must be busy! Litecoins price has gone up quite a bit! I should have bought some at 20 dollars last month!!

Hope you are doing well.
I will be checking out people’s after I have the Voting Power back up.

Keep well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes - I did see Litecoin Breaking out -
But you see the Bear Market is boring to the core...
I am disappointed - though I don't have positions, still its boring to watch.
so I am on rest - once in a while I will check prices but,
Also I need to focus more on real world people and physical projects rather than being digital and virtual all the time.
So cutting back some online exposure.
As for steem or any other crypto - its just a promise and you never know where they go, so setting expectations from it is not right.
When the time for crypto comes, I will be active again :)

I think I follow your line of thinking! Real world is more acutely interesting!
At one time, I suspected that this company has been infiltrated by bad people with dark agenda. It has become a tool for manipulation and mind control by the elites.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ginger miracle!
Yes, cats are big manipulators!
Like she asks you: "have you tried sleeping on the railing? Do you think you can relax here?"
The result is a hostess bed :-))

Yes! This cat is smarter than me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

สวัสดีครับ

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you very much for your good work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ทำไมน้องชอบนอนในที่ยากๆ ฮ่าๆ

Very funny cat and too smart for me to catch up with! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's so pretty : )

Thank you! She will be so pleased! I never told her that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW! Very smart cat indeed! Yeah! She can melt my heart and I would let her sleep next to my pillow, too.... It seems that she had sweet dream in the last photo! ;)

Thank you! I could see that this cat feels very relaxed and safe inside my room! No need to be on guard! She just enjoys her sleep!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Ah! I can see! You are very kind to her! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaminchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98