Do you think Bitcoin will pass the $6,000 mark by the end of the month?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you think Bitcoin will pass the $6,000 mark by the end of the month?


It is about a week since Bitcoin soared from $4,100 to $5,300 in minutes and by now it hasn't showed signs of weakness or a reversal in trend. Now seems that it is heading towards the $5,500 mark and I have a feeling that it will easily overtake it by the end of the week. The $6,000 mark is an important psychological level though, the one from where it felt of in November. What do you think, will Bitcoin be worth more than $6,000 by the end of the month?


  • Yes

  • No

  • It has 50/50 chances

  • I'm more inclined to say Yes than No, but I'm not sure about it

  • It has weak chances to do that

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

No, about 4500$, my guess.

Voted for

  • I'm more inclined to say Yes than No, but I'm not sure about it

Sure hope it does!

It seems like it's doing that.

I won’t be surprised if it happens by this weekend:)
It’s already $5400

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be great :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I'm more inclined to say Yes than No, but I'm not sure about it

You can feel it in the air :)

After everything I've seen in the last 2 yrs...I can't guess anything...:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have less than two years thus I'm still guessing :)

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • It has weak chances to do that

I keep waiting for an entry point and it keeps going up. If it hits 6000 and gets a 10% correction we will be right where we are now. Everything is way more bullish then I would have guessed. Scary bullish.

As I see it is bullish but silent. No "noise" has triggered this.

Which makes me wonder this is more smart strong hands money then dumb weak hands. There just isn't much if any nervous nelly action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98