Do You Know Someone In The Steem Community Who Wants to Improve Their English?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do You Know Someone In The Steem Community Who Wants to Improve Their English?


I am going to start English school by my steemit account @ahmanik . The goal of this Steem account is to help people who want to improve their English skills.

images (1).jpeg
Source

Each week I will focus on one topic. The following is a sample of what one week might look like.

Day 1 - Introduce The Topic via a Steem post.

Day 2 - Use dPoll to ask questions to make sure people understand the topic (3-4 questions).

Day 3 - Record sentences about the topic on dSound so that the users can practice listening and dictation.

Day 4 - Have a fun activity to reinforce the topic.

Day 5 - Present a writing prompt about the topic in a Steem post. The users can write their response in the comment section of the post.

I want to hear from you. Please select the response that you most agree with. If you know someone who would benefit from simple English lessons please tag them in the comment section.


  • I want to practice English on the Steem blockchain.

  • I don't think people are interested in learning English.

  • I have some topics that I think should be discussed by @ahmanik

  • I would recommend @ahmanik to other people so that they can practice English.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I would recommend @ahmanik to other people so that they can practice English..

Everyone want to improve their english.I also want to improve my english language.I am a bengali language people.I don't know english well.How can I learn english very well?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I want to practice English on the Steem blockchain..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94