Does environmental degradation bother you?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Does environmental degradation bother you?


Greetings Steemians!


Source

We are living in a very complex era where the difference between the falsehood and the reality has diminished. Many scientists say we are responsible for the global warming. According to them the industrialization and burning of fossil fuels are increasing the average temperature of our planet. But, the critics claim that the theory of global warming is a hoax. They reject the theory of man made green house effect. according to them, the so called 'global warming' is just a natural cycle.

It is a much debatable topic. However, it is a reality that our planet is loosing its capacity to heal. We are on a critical point of world history.
Does environmental degradation bother you?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I worry but I find myself incapable to do anything.

  • I am trying to save out planet with my full capacity.

  • I am still uncertain.

  • It is the responsibility of the government to take necessary action. I am not responsible for it.

  • I am desperate to take some action.

  • I have done a lot to tackle this issue.

  • I have shun myself from consuming lots of energy. I live a natural life.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.
  • I am desperate to take some action.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.
  • I am desperate to take some action.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.
  • I have shun myself from consuming lots of energy. I live a natural life.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No.
  • I am still uncertain.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.
  • I worry but I find myself incapable to do anything.
  • It is the responsibility of the government to take necessary action. I am not responsible for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78