Dpoll Post: Are you into Online Sports Betting?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dpoll Post: Are you into Online Sports Betting?


Yesterday, I learned about a sport betting app, 1XBet with which one can place bets with over ten Cryptocurrencies. I guess there are other of such sites that accept Cryptocurrencies.

download (1).jpeg
Source

With STEEM not yet one of the Cryptocurrencies accepted by 1xbet, I thought for a minute about having such a platform to accept STEEM or probably having such a dApp on Steem.

That not withstanding, I am interested in figuring out if many Steemians and into online sports betting.

If yes, I will appreciate if you comment the sites or App that you are using to place your bets.

Thank you for your time!

My Affiliate Area

  • Earn lifetime Partiko points (upvotes) on first login with Partiko by downloading the app through my referral link

  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

I used to do sports arbitrage in college and made a few hundred a week (bet on both sides of an event at different bookies, so you make a tiny profit no matter who wins).

I have not done any sports betting since the draconian laws against it were passed in the US some years back.

Ahhh! That was smart lol. Nice, thank you!

Voted for Yes.

Most of us here on Steem use Scorum bet but steem-bet is meant to be hitting down next week.

I did read the introductory post of sales and from my understanding, it looked more like magic-dice. Are you in anyway implying steem-bet will cover sport bettings?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know as they are not revealing too much yet. Anyway one will come sooner or later as I think it will be a success

Absolutely, it's still very much open and a great opportunity to grab! Thanks for the interaction!

Alright, fair enough. Thanks for taking the poll

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No.

i don't gamble

Interesting, probably a good decision. Thanks for taking the poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not that i have anything against it, i think it's better to invest than gamble. There is a difference between that. The one is making an informed decision, the other is based on luck.

Better spend the money on some bitcoins or stocks

I clearly understand you and as a matter of fact I am against gambling as the results is a lost on my part.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No.

Fair enough, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

I like to bet on Football

Great! Can you fill me in on the website you are using?

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank you steem12

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

Can you fill me in on the website you are using?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes.

Nice! Can you fill me in on the website you are using?

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, can you please vote on the poll instead?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86