Dpoll Post: What do you think about DrugWars' beneficiary reward?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dpoll Post: What do you think about DrugWars' beneficiary reward?


DrugWars takes 35% of author rewards as beneficiaries of all battles or posts shared from the platform. This is over 1/3 of author rewards.

123.png

To top all, @drugwars contribution to your shared battle/post can only be a vote from @fundition which currently about $0.237.

While this may not be an issue for some, this is a loss to others like this fellow;

PhotoGrid_1552493379450-1.jpg

I know for a fact that many Steemians are against the 10% beneficiary reward taken by most dApps and I wondering what the feeling is like with DrugWars taking 35%.

Do vote at dpoll and maybe add a comment. Use the link at the bottom of this post to do so.

Thank you for your time!

Advert

  • Partiko rewards your activities on Steem. You could earn SP delegation from me once you sign up for partiko with my link

@akomoajong 13/03/2019


  • I am okay with it, the battle post are just too easy

  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much

  • I never knew about this 35% beneficiary reward

  • I do not play DrugWars

  • Another Opinion

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not play DrugWars

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Voted for

  • I am okay with it, the battle post are just too easy
  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much
  • Another Opinion

I can choose not to post them...

I also find the post very easy but there are a lot of easy posts that get rewarded massively and to think that one can simply share a steemmonsters battle which is very much in the same category and get a $0.4+ upvote with no beneficiaries attached.

Not posting seems a good option for most of us and posting might be of great benefit to new accounts struggling to get a vote or two on their posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much

Absolutely!

PS: why not try out Partiko mobile app could start earning like I am doing. Partiko rewards you for every upvote, comment or post that you make with the application.

I will support you with a 15 Steem Power delegation once you sign up after installing the application through this link; https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I am okay with it, the battle post are just too easy

I see . . . thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much

It's just ridiculous. They try to run out the clock. It's a bit unfortunate because right now it looks more like a beta product. They released too early.
The diminishing rewards are hilarious as well.

Yeah, it looks more of Ponzi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much
  • I never knew about this 35% beneficiary reward

I thought as much, thanks for participating in this poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I do not play DrugWars

Alright, thanks for the feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • 35% beneficiary reward is too much

I cant use it on my main because of that. Its insane.

Yeah, I thought as much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99