Which is the most important programming language nowadays?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which is the most important programming language nowadays?


Hello there,

Programming is one thing that I very much love. At one time, I decided to start learning programming on my own. I started up with programming in C and later Python learning.

I did not complete my python studies and I had to abandone it because it was affecting my studies at the University. I was addicted and had as objective to learn and write at least a program of over 20 lines everyday (space not included).

Maybe it would have been better if I had a mentor?

1_TpcMd-ZIi6Iea6_vYxYtbQ.jpeg

Currently, I fancy getting back in to coding as a full-time student maybe I might register at Udemy but I am not sure yet.

There are many programming languages out there and most people have different views about which is the best, though they all agree that the basic language is Python.

So, I wish to analyse the opinion of many people and thankfully, dpoll is available for such analysis.

Headover to https://dpoll.xyz or click on dpoll.cyz , the last word on this article and vote on your choice.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

  1. You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain? Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.

  2. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  3. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  4. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 07/12/2018


  • C

  • C++

  • Python

  • Java

  • JavaScript

  • HTML (PHP etc)

  • Ruby

  • Other (Give the name)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Python.

Noted, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Python.

Interesting!, Thank you🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other (Give the name).

I'm not a programmer but I have an opinion. It's like asking "Which is the most important food nowadays" or "the most important profession nowadays". All have other purposes, different characteristics, advantages and disadvantages, you can't choose the only one.

Copy that, I get your point clearly. Your opinion has been noted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Python.

I see . . . Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Python.

Oh! Nice, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87