What is your primary role in the crypto markets?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What is your primary role in the crypto markets?


I would like to know how you use your crypto. Choices are below ★


  • Hodler - I buy cryptocurrencies only.

  • Trader - I buy cryptocurrencies, selling into other currencies for profit.

  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

  • User - I buy cryptocurrencies and regularly use them to purchase real-world goods

  • Business - I take cryptocurrencies as payment for providing goods and services

  • In-Bed - I spend, invest and receive cryptocurrencies as the decentralized currency they were meant to be. I only use local currencies to pay taxes.

  • No-Touch - I am not or no longer am in the space and simply watch what happens.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

Voted for

  • Hodler - I buy cryptocurrencies only.
  • Trader - I buy cryptocurrencies, selling into other currencies for profit.
  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

Voted for

  • Hodler - I buy cryptocurrencies only.
  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

Voted for

  • Hodler - I buy cryptocurrencies only.

Voted for

  • Hodler - I buy cryptocurrencies only.
  • Trader - I buy cryptocurrencies, selling into other currencies for profit.

Voted for

  • Trader - I buy cryptocurrencies, selling into other currencies for profit.
  • Investor - I buy cryptocurrencies that have a form of native income (i.e. staking, dividend-yielding coins)

Voted for

  • In-Bed - I spend, invest and receive cryptocurrencies as the decentralized currency they were meant to be. I only use local currencies to pay taxes.

Voted for

  • User - I buy cryptocurrencies and regularly use them to purchase real-world goods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57