Do you think Bitcoin (BTC) will break $11,000 by the end of the month?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do you think Bitcoin (BTC) will break $11,000 by the end of the month?



Source

Do you think Bitcoin (BTC) will break $11,000 by the end of the month?

At the time of this posting the price of BTC is about $10,200.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Maybe

  • I do not follow the price of Bitcoin

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Maybe

If I (or anyone else) knew this for sure, then I/they would become a millionaire by the end of the month.

Voted for

  • Maybe

I hope it does!

Voted for

  • No

I'm optimistic about Bitcoin, and do think it'll hit $11,000 soon.

But by the end of the month? That feels a little too soon for my opinion. I think maybe mid-March, early-April? I predict > $15,000 by end of year :^)
( lol, worthless prediction since so many things could happen & change by then! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62