You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you voted on the Steem Proposals System?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes, I have tried it and supported projects I like.

I have voted for a few proposals on the "Inertia Payment Platform".
I was disappointed how long it took to get steemchillers proposal across the line

Sort:  

I think the biggest hurdle with his proposal was how he wanted to make it into a frontend, etc.

I saw @blocktrades' post: https://steempeak.com/steem/@blocktrades/in-support-of-inertia-s-steem-documentation-proposal-an-sps-proposal

To be fair, @inertia is doing something not many people want to do.

Steemworld.org is the most capable tool for steem. I don't care about the front end part. But I would probably use it to publish longer posts tbh. Because that is the only reason I use steemit.com on occasion.

Inertia's work is definitely important. I just find it amusing that the system looked like it would only fund him in the beginning and still does. That's why we should rename it ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82