You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Had A RE-Dream?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes

i use my dreams for training, so often i will have a dream where i get a poor/bad outcome and then i will start the dream over.

It is interesting that the actions in the dream have very little effect on the outcome, however mindset does.

Sort:  

Psychological/spiritual training is probably the best use of dreams. I don't start dreams over. It has never happened to me. Mindset is the main thing that has an effect on the dreams and it seems my mindset keeps me from hitting an absolute wall. I've ended up with long drawn out standoffs. But I've never had total failures. When there are poor outcomes I just struggle through them. Sometimes I succeed and other times things just drag on and on.

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73