Do you donate blood?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you donate blood?


dpoll Are you a blood doner_ bxlphabet.jpg

Often we get the call to donate blood at times of disasters. Some people donate blood on a schedule or when a blood drive occurs. How about you? Is donating blood something you do at times or regularly?


  • No, I have never donated my blood.

  • Yes, I have donated blood at a time of an emergency need or a blood drive in the community.

  • Yes, I donate blood regularly regardless of the current need.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I have never donated my blood.

i can't.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Voted for

  • Yes, I donate blood regularly regardless of the current need.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have donated blood at a time of an emergency need or a blood drive in the community.

Voted for

  • No, I have never donated my blood.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Voted for

  • No, I have never donated my blood.

Voted for

  • No, I have never donated my blood.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have donated blood at a time of an emergency need or a blood drive in the community.

Voted for

  • No, I have never donated my blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70