Do You Stake Tokens in STEEM-Engine?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do You Stake Tokens in STEEM-Engine?


dpoll Do You Stake Tokens in STEEM-Engine_bxlphabet.jpg

I am on a project to figure out all these tokens I have in STEEM-engine. It may take years, lol.

Here is my last post about trying to figure this out:
https://steempeak.com/esteem/@bxlphabet/do-you-have-a-stake-in-marlians-on-steem

Do you stake your tokens? Please let me know any details of how you do it. Claiming along takes a lot of time and then staking is more time. This is such small money so I want to be as efficient as I can be.


  • What are tokens?

  • I know I have them, but I do not claim or stake tokens.

  • I claim my tokens on STEEM-Engine and leave them there.

  • I claim tokens in STEEM-Engine and then sell them one-by-one.

  • I claim tokens and stake them one by one in STEEM-Engine.

  • I do not use STEEM-Engine. I have something better. (please tell me!)

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I claim tokens in STEEM-Engine and then sell them one-by-one.

Voted for

  • I claim tokens and stake them one by one in STEEM-Engine.

I got some answers that suggested to try this method, @literalypotato:

https://steempeak.com/tokens/@ph1102/school-of-steem-claim-your-tokens-easily-with-steemworld

It seems like it is easier and faster. I will try it next time.

Voted for

  • I claim my tokens on STEEM-Engine and leave them there.

Voted for

  • Other

I stake some of the tokens, while I sell others.

Doesnt take long at all if you use Steemworld = https://steemworld.org/

You can claim everything in seconds and even stake all the ones you wish in a few more seconds. :-)

Voted for

  • I claim my tokens on STEEM-Engine and leave them there.

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Thank you very much, @steemskate and @knowhow92. i really appreciate this!

Voted for

  • I claim tokens and stake them one by one in STEEM-Engine.

You can claim all at once on Palnet wallet

Voted for

  • I claim tokens and stake them one by one in STEEM-Engine.

Voted for

  • I claim my tokens on STEEM-Engine and leave them there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94