Have you made your first post to palnet.io yet?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you made your first post to palnet.io yet?


dpoll palnet bxlphabet.jpg

palnet.io is a new dApp running on the STEEM blockchain. It is the successor to the PAL Discord server if you use that place to get free upvotes for your posts.

If you know a lot about STEEM, palnet is also a place where smt's will create communites, or something along that line. Find out more by reading the palnet whitepaper that hopefully soon will have a version "for dummies."

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/palcoin-launch-a-revised-whitepaper-and-token-launch-by-the-minnow-support-project

If you are a good steemian, you are already on a whitelist for the new palnet dApp. This will allow you to go for free upvotes and get tokens and other benefits.

If you are paying attention, you will have noticed many posts in the last few days stating they are a "first post" on palnet. I will be making my own soon too. You need to go to the dApp at palnet.io and make a post from there to try it out.

How about you? Have you made your first post on palnet, and what did you think?

Please give me some further comments if you have any. I am in the beginning of this new STEEM learning curve and appreciate any help you can give!


  • Yes, I made my first palnet post and I love the place.

  • Yes, I made my first palnet post and I did not like it.

  • I have not made my first post yet, but I soon will.

  • I have not made my first palnet post yet, and I am not going to make one.

  • I have never heard of palnet before seeing this dpoll, and will look to find out more.

  • I have never heard of palnet before seeing this dpoll, and will not look to find out more.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I have never heard of palnet before seeing this dpoll, and will not look to find out more.

Voted for

  • I have never heard of palnet before seeing this dpoll, and will look to find out more.

Voted for

  • I have never heard of palnet before seeing this dpoll, and will look to find out more.

Voted for

  • I have not made my first post yet, but I soon will.

Voted for

  • Yes, I made my first palnet post and I love the place.

Voted for

  • Yes, I made my first palnet post and I love the place.

Voted for

  • Yes, I made my first palnet post and I love the place.

Voted for

  • I have not made my first post yet, but I soon will.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you for your support again. I am so happy to do these polls and get a lot of good response.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thank you so much! I love your service, and appreciate the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98