Where does the 3 Steem account creation fee goes?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Where does the 3 Steem account creation fee goes?


I am wondering if the 3 steem fee for account creation are sent to the @Null account and get burn or if it goes to the Steemit Inc account? or maybe neither of the two?


  • It goes to the @null account and gets burnt

  • It got to Steemit inc

  • It goes to the space puppy world!

  • It goes somewhere else (specify in comments)

  • I have no idea where it goes

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It goes to the @null account and gets burnt

it doesn't show up as a traditional wallet transfer operation, though.

Yes, this is what confused me when I looked up the @null account on steemd.

Thanks!

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

I guess Steemit inc they want their money

No need for a poll, it is sent to null.

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

Voted for

  • I have no idea where it goes

Voted for

  • It goes to the space puppy world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77