Would you like an achievement system for Splinterlands? How do you want your rewrds?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Would you like an achievement system for Splinterlands? How do you want your rewrds?


I'm thinking of something like the following.

  • Win X matches with all monsters alive
  • Win X matches without taking damage
  • Win X matches with only 1 HP remaining
  • Win X matches only using Legendary cards
  • Collect all Legendary Cards
  • Collect all gold foil cards
  • Reach win streak of X

  • No It will complicate things too much

  • I don't care about achievements

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

  • Yes. I'd like Booster Packs

  • Yes. I'd like Reward Cards

  • Yes.I'd like both/combination of Booster Packs & Reward Cards

  • Yes. I'd like some special Achievement Cards newly designed

  • Just achievements will be fine. Most rewards would go to rich anyways

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.I'd like both/combination of Booster Packs & Reward Cards

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes.I'd like both/combination of Booster Packs & Reward Cards

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Voted for

  • Yes.I'd like both/combination of Booster Packs & Reward Cards

Voted for

  • Just achievements will be fine. Most rewards would go to rich anyways

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Hi @d-zero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.230 which ranks you at #21589 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 21584).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #207.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00