Are drones scary?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are drones scary?


Drone

Are you afraid of drones? Imagine something is flying about your head and you can’t know for sure if it has a bomb or a gun attached. Or spying on you for whatever reason. Secret service, police, or criminals? Perhaps the mafia?
(Photo: Pixabay)


  • I’m seriously afraid of drones

  • I like drones very much

  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad

  • Drones should have clearly visible identification numbers

  • Drones should be banned from cities

  • Drones should be banned from all peaceful countries

  • All drones flying without human crew should be shot down

  • I ‘ll defend myself with an antidrone-drone

  • I ‘ll defend myself with a drone which fights antidrone-drone hunter drones

  • I ‘ll spend the rest of my life in a bunker

  • Other thoughts?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad
  • All drones flying without human crew should be shot down

Voted for

  • I like drones very much
  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad
  • All drones flying without human crew should be shot down

Voted for

  • I’m seriously afraid of drones
  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad

"Banned" and "Shot down".
No way the power of these inventions is not abused. Amazon is one of the main companies pushing for drone use--I trust Amazon zero.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad

It is a scary thought but I drones at amazing you can take some cool pictures and videos with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not afraid of my camera.

Voted for

  • Drones are like any other devices, can be used good or bad
  • Drones should be banned from cities

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I’m seriously afraid of drones

the idea of armed drone swarms is SCARY

Voted for

  • I like drones very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69