Scared Of EOS' Voice?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Scared Of EOS' Voice?


EOS dice

June the 1, EOS developers presented a new social media platform on EOS, called Voice.
“According to Blumer, this will be a ‘truly self-sustaining’ social media economy where both the platform itself and the users benefit through content creation, aggregating, and sharing. This reason why this is, there will purportedly be ‘no hidden agendas’, making it a level playing field for all users instead of a selected group.” (Source, more information.)


  • Voice seems to be great.

  • I can’t try it, no access gained.

  • Just another Steem(it) clone.

  • Can be a better version of Steem.

  • There is no better version of Steem.

  • Voice can benefit all the crypto-space.

  • Sell Steem, buy EOS!

  • I don’t know but I’m observing with curiosity.

  • No idea and I don’t care.

  • I don’t care, I have my friends here.

  • Can we earn more crypto on Voice than on Steem?

  • I’m afraid I ‘ll lose all my Steem investment.

  • Facebook will win overall.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

will suffer problems like steemit only different ones.

Voted for

  • I don’t know but I’m observing with curiosity.

Voted for

  • There is no better version of Steem.

Voted for

  • No idea and I don’t care.
  • I don’t care, I have my friends here.
  • Can we earn more crypto on Voice than on Steem?

Voted for

  • Voice seems to be great.

Voice seems to be outstanding, super idea and Blockone has the money for a huge marketing campaign.
Many complain about KYC, but that's necessary for their vision:
Real Humans - One account, One Voice
No bots, no downvotes..
Let's see
Have a great day
Tom

Voted for

  • Voice can benefit all the crypto-space.
  • I don’t know but I’m observing with curiosity.

Voted for

  • I can’t try it, no access gained.

Voted for

  • Voice seems to be great.

Not sure if its a "clone" yet since I havent seen it. I doubt Facebook will "win overall" since FB is at this time "loosing" many people to other platforms, especially younger users. I see the FB token being used, but the cryptoheads who use it will more than likely be using it on top of their other social media crypto earning, or they will use it since they use FB as a general social platform. In the end I see this as another platform that will actually have some legs to stand on that I can cross post onto. We will still be "STEEM.polls" while when we do.

Demographic Challenges for Facebook 'Cryptocurrency':
https://diar.co/volume-3-issue-16/

Voted for

  • No idea and I don’t care.
  • I don’t care, I have my friends here.
  • Can we earn more crypto on Voice than on Steem?

Voted for

  • I don’t know but I’m observing with curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93