Do you build sandcastles?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you build sandcastles?


The art of building sandcastles is believed to originated from Hawaii or possibly Japan. No matter the origin location its a worldwide hobby now.

Do you build sandcastles when you go to the beach or possible a sandbox?

Follow us at Twitch

We play 24/7 beach streams for you to kick back and relax to.


  • Yes

  • No

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Voted for

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Voted for

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Voted for

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Voted for

  • No, but if I ever get a chance I would.

Voted for

  • Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49