What is your favorite blockchain music platform?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite blockchain music platform?


  • Dsound

  • Musicoin

  • Choon

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

As much as I like Musicoin and Choon, I must say that @dsound is the one that had the greatest impact in my artistic life so far! I was able to buy myself a brand new $1500 laptop just with the SBD I made through posting my tracks between January and April of this year! Of course, I know the other too have potential in the mid to long term, but for now, even with the bear market, @dsound is the most rewarding for me right now...

Totally! likewise it all started with Dsound and still is til date, other then keeping me inspired and motivated to make music daily I also earn the most of of @dsound due to their continuous support to my music

I do prefer #Dsound for 2 reasons - I can upload full DJ mixes and the payouts are better right now. I do like Musiccoin a lot tho. I'm earning a lot on Choon but it's not trading yet.

I totally agree with u on the Dsound benefits, Musicoin is dope and u cashing out been enabled and the coin in market since last year. No promises in the air only action ;)

Dsound

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.06$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

1 Dsound = Active income
2 Musicoin = Passive Income
3 Choon = Monopoly bills, but it feels good to see "notes"

Oh, I only knew Dsound till now. Thanks for showing the others to me!

I personally really like Dsound and that its based on the Steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75