How much do you care about machine learning?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How much do you care about machine learning?


  • I live and breathe it

  • I'm interested in it

  • Meh

  • I give zero f*cks!

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I'm interested in it.

Congratulations @epearson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for Meh.

Voted for I give zero fcks!*.

It's not up to me anyway..

Voted for I'm interested in it.

Voted for I'm interested in it.

Voted for I'm interested in it.

The next big step for humanity. I hope not into the rift as many scientists are afraid of. (Dangers of artificial intelligence.)

Voted for I'm interested in it.

Have interest but no knowledge on it

Voted for I'm interested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76