How much money is sufficient for you to lead a happy and comfortable life?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How much money is sufficient for you to lead a happy and comfortable life?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

Money is not everything but it can buy almost everything. Everyone works and tries hard to get money. But, everyone's needs are different. Some people are happy to get a few hundred bucks while others cannot satisfy themselves even after becoming billionaires.

So, how much money (in USD) is sufficient for you to lead a happy and comfortable life ?


  • About $100000.

  • Between 0.1 to 1 million.

  • Above 10 million.

  • Money is not important for me.

  • Even hundreds of billions cannot satisfy me.

  • I am happy with everything I have.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • About $100000.

iam in deed

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Even hundreds of billions cannot satisfy me.

Voted for

  • I am happy with everything I have.

And I got almost nothing..

Voted for

  • I am happy with everything I have.

Voted for

  • Above 10 million.

Voted for

  • Above 10 million.

Voted for

  • Above 10 million.

I think I need a lot. The inflation rate is just unbearable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Even hundreds of billions cannot satisfy me.

Voted for

  • Above 10 million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86