Another year. Not just another birthday

in #dpoll5 years ago









Friday, as everyone knows, sees me in the kitchen. Yesterday was no different. But it was. I had many happy interruptions which ended in a surprise garden party and picnic.

All the special people I'd have invited were and then some. I am one lucky woman.

Wishes came from all over the world including from my new Power House Creatives (aka @steemitbloggers) family on Steemit. If you have not votes for them please do. Here is the link.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

#dpoll #PowerHouseCreatives #life #ulog #share2steem #friendship #mcgregorvillage #magicmcgregor #countryliving

There it is - until next time

Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn


Let me help you
for blog posts
any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61