Will you attend Steemfest 4?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will you attend Steemfest 4?


Pretty sure I will be there myself except

  • I am dead
  • in prison
  • got visa problems

Kind of curious if I can look forward to meet some of those internet people in "beautiful" Bangkok.

I am already looking forward to it. I am sure it will be a great experience.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Maybe

  • None of your business

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Leider nicht, hatte bereits für den geplanten Thailandurlaub bereits nicht mehr genug Urlaubstage übrig und solange der Steempreis nicht hochschießt muss ich wohl arbeiten gehen xD

die Hoffnung stirbt zuletzt :-)

Voted for

  • No

I aint going now, but one day i will!
I heard it was awesome.

Voted for

  • Maybe

We'll see if I can.

Sounds like it will be a Den, of all sorts of things.

Things of sorts will Ned be able to sound like?

Sry, I dont understand.

Is a Den a good thing?

Voted for

  • Maybe.

If I have the privilege. I will attend.

#resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Maybe

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I can't..

Voted for

  • No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98