What is harder?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What is harder?


A simple poll to understand the common base of users that respond to such polls. I intend to use this for research later on since the tool allows collection of live data in short periods of time.

I am doing for a month to start with, and later on, it will be shorter depending on the purpose.

As part of my appreciation about you contributing for this research, I am up-voting 10% of your vote. If you could spread it, I would also appreciate as the results become more interesting.

Multiple answers allowed. Be as you wish... true, liar, fake, etc...


  • Find the best way to store my private keys!

  • Get married

  • Find the love of your life

  • Have kids

  • Sell crypto without limits

  • Change country of residence

  • Compile some C/C++ code on ANY platform (phones, PCs, consoles, etc)

  • Write the best place to post something you find interesting

  • Avoid being identified

  • Be free!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Find the best way to store my private keys!
  • Change country of residence
  • Be free!

Voted for

  • Change country of residence

currently in the process of relocating to another country. It sucks :-)

I have been there =) I know it. Thanks

Voted for

  • Find the love of your life

Good luck mate! =)

Voted for

  • Find the love of your life
  • Change country of residence
  • Be free!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Change country of residence

Voted for

  • Find the love of your life
  • Be free!

I consider myself free & I just love life :)
Better luck next time :D

Thanks and glad on finding people happy 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Find the best way to store my private keys!

Great. Thanks. This brings me lots of ideas on building a post under @lovesteemaccount that can help people out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Find the love of your life
  • Compile some C/C++ code on ANY platform (phones, PCs, consoles, etc)
  • Be free!

Finding true love is harder then everything!

Voted for

  • Be free!

Of all above...

Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Change country of residence
  • Be free!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03