This is a multi-choice poll about Steem Alliance

in #dpoll5 years ago

This is a multi-choice poll about Steem Alliance


I decided to run this multi-choice poll about Steem Alliance and see what is the responders awareness about it and its role, the current involvement level with it and so on. I should have run it earlier, because results could have been more useful, but it just popped my mind.

Please select all answers that apply. If you want to explain your answers do so, you can after you vote, in the 'additional comments' window.

I will upvote your answers. Thank you!


  • I know what Steem Alliance is

  • I know the difference between Steem Alliance and Steem Business Alliance

  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals

  • I read some/all of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals

  • I like one or more of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals

  • I have been involved in at least one of the weekly talks on discord of the Working Group

  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election

  • I understand what these elections are about

  • I have already decided/casted my vote

  • I didn't register as a voter, but would still like to be able to vote on these elections

  • I know the rules of these elections

  • I'm not interested in this topic

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in this topic

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is
  • I know the difference between Steem Alliance and Steem Business Alliance
  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I read some/all of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I like one or more of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I have been involved in at least one of the weekly talks on discord of the Working Group
  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election
  • I understand what these elections are about
  • I have already decided/casted my vote
  • I know the rules of these elections

Awesome! Thanks for your response!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I read some/all of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is
  • I know the difference between Steem Alliance and Steem Business Alliance
  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I read some/all of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I like one or more of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I have been involved in at least one of the weekly talks on discord of the Working Group
  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election
  • I understand what these elections are about
  • I have already decided/casted my vote
  • I know the rules of these elections

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is

Voted for

  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I didn't register as a voter, but would still like to be able to vote on these elections

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is
  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I read some/all of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I like one or more of the Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election
  • I understand what these elections are about

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is
  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals

Link to them?

Here's a link where you can also find the proposals, under "Summary of Choices".
https://steemit.com/dpoll/@steemalliance/steem-alliance-structure-proposal-election

As of now, only registered voters can vote for them (other voters on the elections poll will be ignored). That might change or not. I saw it was proposed as a solution to allow anyone to vote, despite the previous rules.

Voted for

  • I know what Steem Alliance is
  • I heard of Steem Alliance Structure Proposals
  • I registered as a voter for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01