Are you a fan of the Final Fantasy series?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you a fan of the Final Fantasy series?


Final Fantasy was first released in 1987 and has spawned 14 sequels and various spin offs. Not only has the series given us the adorable Chocobo, its also helped change the CGI industry.

Are you a fan of the series?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I have not played any of the games.

  • I have not played enough of the series to give a real opinion.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I have not played any of the games.

Voted for

  • Yes.

VII is the best!

Voted for

  • I have not played any of the games.

Voted for

  • I have not played any of the games.

But maybe I will play one or more of them in the future.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I have not played any of the games.

Voted for

  • Yes.

7, 8, 10, 12, 13 are my favourites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75