You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can I improve the Steem blockchain game Ork Fight?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Change the game so people can drop in and out as they please.

I haven't played it a lot, but thought it was fun. My biggest problem was that I had to check on it every day and that the earlier someone commented to bigger his advantage was.
I could think of some things which might improve the game:

  1. In my opinion there should be a clear order in which the players act. (No clue how to solve if someone isn't playing).
  2. You should be able to not play for a view days
  3. automate the game, so that you can see right away if you are doing a foul move.

Good luck! I would love to play it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88