Would you use a traffic exchange to earn some STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Would you use a traffic exchange to earn some STEEM?


Hello everyone,

I wanted to setup a small service, where people can watch sites and get STEEM for doing so, using a traffic exchange.

Since I need to know if there would be people who actually interested in this kind of earning tokens, I created this poll. =)

There already some traffic exchanges and I would use the api of these to let steem users simply exchange the tokens there earned into STEEM.

If you don't know what a traffic exchange is, you can look it up here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Traffic_exchange

Have a great day =)


  • I would definitely use it

  • I would not use it, I would not mind about it

  • I would not use it

  • This is scamming the advertisers, I would not do that

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion, I made it.^.^

Voted for I would not use it, I would not mind about it.

Voted for I would not use it, I would not mind about it.

Voted for I would not use it.

Thank you for voting. =)

Voted for I would definitely use it.

For the drama

Thank you for your vote, @isnochys. =)

Voted for I would not use it, I would not mind about it.

Thank you, I appreciate your support. ^^

Voted for I would not use it.

Thank you for your vote. Every vote helps me to determine if this should be done or not. =)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I would not use it, I would not mind about it.

It is worth a try. I can imagine others using it.

Voted for I would definitely use it.

Good to hear that there are some people who might be interested in this kind of stuff, thank you. :3

The new @steemsurfer.earn service is paying out daily. The payout reports also have a small step by step guide how to start. If you have any feedback, I appreciate it very much. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95