will you be visiting the country nepal in future?

in #dpoll5 years ago

will you be visiting the country nepal in future?


if yes why would you
and
if not its okey


  • yes

  • no

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • yes

Actually I have a plan to visit on the next month probably.
Are you from Nepal?

ya i am from nepal

Voted for

  • yes

I hope so, I’d love to visit Everest someday

Voted for

  • no

I would rather prefer to have vacations on the beach and not in the mountains.

Voted for

  • no

If I visit a very foreign country then I will visit its large well known cities with its fomoust sights. As far as I know, Neaple has no famoust sights.

I do not always visit large cities when I am traveling. If this is the case then I am exausted and I plan to spend my vacation on the beach because the sound of the see relaxes me.

Voted for

  • no

Can't be certain. Maybe I'll actually visit Nepal but not in the near future.

Voted for

  • no

Why should I? Is there something about Nepal that one should visit it?

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • no

I can't afford it...

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66