Which exchange do you prefer to exchange your steem

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which exchange do you prefer to exchange your steem


We all deal with steem and the whatever we earn in the form of steem we all exchange either with BTC or any other cryptocurrencies. Steem has been listed in handful of exchanges with major exchange like Bittrex, Binance etc. We also have blockctrades and some new exchanges are also offering their services for steem exchange recently.

But when someone exchange steem with BTC or any other cryptocurrency, normally one looks for low transaction fees and low withdrawal fees in general. From that aspect which exchange do you feel the most cost effective exchange.

I would love to take your feedback and also in future I will exchange with that exchange when I do my exchange of steem in a cost effective way.


  • Bittrex

  • Binance

  • Blocktrades

  • Onepagex

  • Poloneix

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Bittrex.

Voted for Binance.

Voted for Blocktrades.

Nowadays I am not using any exchanges to exchange Steem or Steem Dollars (SBD) or any other cryptocurrencies, but I used Blocktrades in the past (in 2018) to exchange Steem and Steem Dollars (SBD) to Bitcoin (BTC), so I voted for Blocktrades.

By the way, I sold that Bitcoin (BTC) for Euro (EUR) on Coinbase, and I withdrew that Euro (EUR) to my bank account. Of course, the bank exchanged the Euro (EUR) to our local currency, to Hungarian Forint (HUF).

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Blocktrades.

Voted for Binance.

Voted for Binance.

The one which works. Attention, sometimes payouts can be stopped, suspended.

In which exchange it is stopped/suspended ?

I don't know it now, I had problems last year with Binance:
https://steemit.com/steem/@deathcross/time-to-buy-more-steem-but-where

Voted for Binance.

Voted for Binance.

Voted for Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66