I have a Idea About Manual Bot?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I have a Idea About Manual Bot?


**Hello Guys!
I am making a Manual Bot
A Bot who upvote your content when someone Follow him and mention @manbot in their comment section.
**


huhxriys78.png


It Help & Support minnows to get free upvote. Because their are alot of users get bored on this platform when no buddy upvote their content. Even if their content is good for community. My votes help them to get better place and repution here in the Steemit Platform. Still my vote is not much stronger because of my Low Steem Power but I hope One Day its enough for Helping Them.

Whats You Openion about My Idea?


  • Yes Its a Good Idea

  • No! I don't Think So

  • More Option ( Write About It )

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Voted for

  • No! I don't Think So

Free money? Bot will be depleted very soon

Voted for

  • No! I don't Think So

Voted for

  • Yes Its a Good Idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76