Sort:  

Lol, “death to all shoes” you would make for a good #steelparade musician. I wore flip flops almost every day for a year or two. Good flip flops make this pleasurable. Cheap flip flops will hurt your back.

Have you ever owned flip flops with the bottle cap opener on the bottom?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't know those bottle opener flip flops existed :o I have outdoor and indoor flip-flops.For outdoors I usually get those over priced havaianas; for indoor ones the cheapest will do :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, they exist. I’m not a fan. I think it’s nasty. I offered to help a fella once and after I opened his bottle he lost his appetite.
Nice strategy. Cheap ones are good for home. I’ve never tried Havaianas. I’m on the hunt for new ones. Maybe I’ll try that brand. Black straps and black leather bottoms with healthy souls are hard to find.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89