What Game System Do You Prefer?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Game System Do You Prefer?


Do you like the oldies such as Atari or NES or are do you prefer the modern systems like XBOX and Play Staytion? Maybe you like to do your gaming on the computer with such games as Steemmonsters.

Whatever you choice I want to hear them. There are allot of systems out there so if your prefered choice isn't listed there is an other option. Let us know what one you picked in the comment section


  • NES

  • SNES

  • Atari

  • Sega Genesis

  • Dream Cast

  • Play Station

  • XBOX

  • Wii

  • 64

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other

PC

Voted for

  • Play Station

Voted for

  • Play Station

Voted for

  • Play Station
  • Other

Amiga was the best computer ever!

Voted for

  • 64

Voted for

  • Play Station

I voted for PlayStation just because I currently don't have (or at least I currently don't remember) any experience with other game systems. I used a PlayStation 2 and a PlayStation Portable (PSP) so far, and both are good.
Maybe I used a GameBoy in the past (as a child), but I am not sure.
Maybe I only saw a schoolmate or a classmate using it.

Voted for

  • Sega Genesis
  • Play Station
  • XBOX

Voted for

  • NES
  • Play Station
  • XBOX
  • 64

Voted for

  • Other

PC

Voted for

  • Other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85