What would you do with your used furniture and electronics?

in #dpoll4 years ago

What would you do with your used furniture and electronics?


There's a written or unwritten rule in every country about what you should do with your used furniture, electronics but not everyone thinks the same. Let's see what you would do.


  • Give them to charity

  • Thow them to the garbage

  • List them for sale

  • Give them away fro free

  • I don't know

  • Other (please explaine)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other (please explaine)

I use them. As long as they work.
Nowadays my main computer is a desktop PC, but I still use my first laptop, which is a Toshiba Satellite A110-110 laptop from 2006.
It was a gift for my 14th birthday, and it still works after almost 14 years.
I will be 28 years old on 2020.09.17.

Voted for

  • List them for sale

Voted for

  • Give them away fro free

Voted for

  • List them for sale

Voted for

  • Give them away fro free

It would really depend on how much they are worth.

Voted for

  • List them for sale

Voted for

  • Give them away fro free

Voted for

  • Give them to charity

Voted for

  • Give them away fro free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56