You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Giving away 10 SBI shares to newcomers to SBI

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I'm in!

Awesome! Here's an a question I just posted on dpoll myself asking other people what they want to see more of on steem dapp: https://steempeak.com/dpoll/@okiedokieboi/what-kind-of-dapp-would-you-want-to-see-next-on-steem

I love reaching out and gathering information from people on here. I think this semi research is very important in steering conversation and more!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello :) The SBI share has been sent. The post has also been entered into the BONUS raffle of 3 SBI!

If you know anyone that does not have SBI shares definitely mention them here :) If they are fast enough they will probably get a share :)

thanks friend! i don't know anyone else on here yet, so no recommendations from me. thnx for the generosity though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81