Are You Still Playing DrugWars?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Are You Still Playing DrugWars?


drugwars

I remember when this game was all the rage here on steem. But one wrong decision after another, and it got met with lots of backlash from the community.

QUESTION: Do You Still Play DrugWars? If So, How Do You Feel About Their Recent Development?


  • I LOVE DrugWars! Still play regular to this day!

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

  • I HATE DrugWars! They made the worse choices possible!

  • I never played DrugWars, and I don't care about it's development.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Voted for

  • I HATE DrugWars! They made the worse choices possible!

Voted for

  • I never played DrugWars, and I don't care about it's development.

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Voted for

  • I never played DrugWars, and I don't care about it's development.

Voted for

  • I HATE DrugWars! They made the worse choices possible!

Voted for

  • I sometimes play DrugWars. I slowed down after they semi-left Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55