WHY DO YOU ANSWER POLLS? (a dpoll two-part questionnaire)

in #dpoll5 years ago

WHY DO YOU ANSWER POLLS? (a dpoll two-part questionnaire)


dpoll.xyz

Last time, I asked you why you MADE dpolls. Top answers?

  • It's fun
  • It's informative

This Time, I Want To Know...

WHY DO YOU ANSWER DPOLLS?


  • It's Fun!

  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!

  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

  • I do it because I'm bored... I barely even read the questions...

  • Something else... (explain yourself!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!
  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

I haven't looked at my profits. But I have won few giveaways on dpoll.

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!
  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

The first two answers are correct, the third answer should be "I would do it for the profit, but I rarely get good upvotes (which would give at least the payout minimum - $0.02) on my answers."

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!

Congratulations @okiedokieboi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!
  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • It's Fun!

Voted for

  • It's Fun!
  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!
  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

Lots of giveaways running here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59